Rus Eng
Sasha continuously is in search of the investor, and few acquaintances in such business don’t happen. We got acquainted on the country beach: "Hello, I am Sasha. What beautiful bathing suit! At once it is visible that you are related to science!" And at once about the: "Nano? Yes we with Petka published article 20 years ago, Germans on development of money gave!"                                                                                     Sasha has a laboratory in Dmitrov and branch at the dacha in the Solar Glade. Now Sasha is shipped in a nanoworld (tries to take energy from air) and works on an immortality problem. I spent several days with Sasha, photographing and writing down his comments on a dictophone. The story is made of fragments of dictation records. I hope, those who understand in physics more me, will be able to estimate Sashina the ideas and his contribution to science.
How to hold on in small business longer than three years.
96,6 percent of the registered small enterprises don’t live in Russia longer than three years. The reasons - the difficult legislation, the shortage of information on changes in laws, ruble exchange rate, increase in prices for raw materials, high rates on the credits. 
Heroes of this publication - the remained 3,4 percent which could overcome a three-year boundary. They live in the small city of Tarusa, stick 24 hours a day for the sake of the business on an apiary, in the gym, in bakery or in the private museum.
Kuznetsov are the most widespread surname in the world. The English Smith, German Shmidt, Spanish Fernan are also Kuznetsovs. I shooted Kuznetsov in Totma. I had the most truthful social  picture of society turned out.
Lyuska is the only inhabitant of Tolokovnikovo village, Pskov’s region. All the amenities she has are cellphone and non-permanent electricity. Her house is located about 5 km away from the closest settlement. “Roads, as well as salary, football and cinema are shit!” – Lyuska says.
In our 10th class 134 of the St. Petersburg school was 12 boys and 16 girls studied. It was the most usual class of the most usual school. There passed 40 years, we stopped being school students. But we keep together, we meet, we help each other. I told about my schoolmates - about those who come to meetings, about those who don’t come, and about those who will never come any more.
Lev and Svetlana Nikonov are artists of a varnish miniature.
Varnish miniature.
Production and hand painting of porcelain at the plant in Dulevo.
Production and hand painting of porcelain at the plant in Gzhel.

RusEng
Саша непрерывно находится в поиске инвестора, а мало знакомств в таком деле не бывает. Мы познакомились на дачном пляже:  "Здравствуйте, я - Саша. Какой красивый купальник! Сразу видно, что вы имеете отношение к науке!" И сразу о своем: «Нано? Да мы с Петькой еще 20 лет назад статью опубликовали, немцы на разработку денег дали!»                                                                                                       У Саши лаборатория в Дмитрове и филиал на даче в Солнечной Поляне.  Сейчас Саша погружен в наномир ( пытается извлечь энергию из эфира) и работает над  проблемой бессмертия.  Я провела с Сашей несколько дней, фотографируя и записывая его комментарии на диктофон.  Рассказ составлен из фрагментов диктофонных записей. Надеюсь, те, кто понимают в физике больше меня,  сами смогут оценить Сашины идеи и его вклад в науку.
Как продержаться в малом бизнесе дольше трех лет.
96,6 процента зарегистрированных малых предприятий в России не живут дольше трех лет. Причины - сложное законодательство, нехватка информации об изменениях в законах, курс рубля, рост цен на сырье, высокие ставки по кредитам. 
Герои этой публикации - оставшиеся 3,4 процента, преодолевшие 3-летний рубеж. Они живут в маленьком городе Таруса, вкалывают 24 часа в сутки ради своего дела на пасеке, в спортзале, пекарне или в частном музее.
Кузнецовы - самая распространенная фамилия в мире. Английские Смиты, немецкие Шмидты, испанские Фернаны - тоже Кузнецовы. Я сняла Кузнецовых в Тотьме. Получился самый правдивый социальный срез общества.
Люська -  единственный житель деревни Толоковниково, что  на Псковщине.   Из даров цивилизации у Люськи   сотовый телефон и электричество не каждый день. До ближайшего обитаемого поселка 5 километров. "Дороги, как зарплаты, как футбол и кино, — говно!» - цитирует Люська репризу КВН.
В нашем 10  классе 134 питерской школы учились 28 человек - 12 мальчиков и 16 девочек. Самый обычный класс самой обычной школы. Больше 40 лет, как мы не школьники. Но по-прежнему держимся вместе, встречаемся, помогаем друг другу. Это рассказ о моих одноклассниках - о тех, кто приходит на встречи, о тех, кто не приходит, и о тех, кто не придет уже никогда.
Лев и Светлана Никоновы художники лаковой миниатюры. Холуй.
Лаковая миниатюра.
Производство и ручная роспись фарфора на заводе в Дулево.
Производство и ручная роспись фарфора на заводе  Гжель.